Rafiki come and help/support us with our education project for kids in Tanzania.

Country

Tanzanie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 551 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1445

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Karibu Rafiki to our Kindergarten,

    Hello, my name is Samuel, my wife and I are running an educational project which needs the help from the volunteers in many diferents ways.

    We assit kids from 2 to 6 years old in Gezaulole - Kigamboni, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania and all of them receive from us the best we can do, but we know we can do much more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The cultural exchange can be so rich when we do something helpful to someone who we don't expect too much back, like children and simple people from a small village in Tanzania.

    We are sure all the volunteers can have a great time with this so rewarding experience.

    The volunteer will also have opportunities to learn to speak swahili language, to cook local food also will experience the realy local life and culture while visiting places they ordinarily not visit.

    The volunteers will also have a chance to have fun with our neighbourhood and other people in our village.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help to finish the building where we use as a classroom, as well as to create an envirolment based on Permaculture system to privide organic food for the children in the future.

    A volunteer also can help to teach to draw, singing and play variety games or sports with the chindren.

    We also need the volunteers to talk to children, practice English and share things about life in general.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Prived bedroom inside the family host, a bed and mosquito net will be provided. We can share the family food together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your time off you can walk through the village close to the project, go to the beach (1 km far from the project) and enjoy the beautiful views around the place.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















N° de référence hôte : 714825832763