Rejoignez-nous sur la Costa Blanca espagnole, aidez ma fille en anglais et moi, au jardin et pour mon site web

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 272 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am German but have been living in Spain since 1997. My daughter was born here in 2002. I am a single mother doing various jobs, and there is never enough time for everything.
    I love animals and have several cats (they come and go as they like) and 3 dogs. Especially the dogs need a lot of attention and I would appreciate a helping hand.
    I am very much interested in health and nutrition (I work half-time in a herbal shop) and love to try out new vegetarian and vegan recipes.
    My big wish is to found (or participate in) a community which can live independently in as many aspects as possible (own fruit and vegetables, free energy, own water supply, etc.). Last year we started a project together with a group of friends at a wonderful place in Denia where we grow our own vegetables and hopefully will soon have chickens for eggs. I also grow what I can in my own small garden.
    I live in a small town with about 40,000 inhabitants on the Costa Blanca. It is a tourist region and in the summer there are 4 times as many people here. It is a really beautiful strip of land, with beaches and mountains and lots of things to do.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I would be more than happy to show the volunteer around and introduce her/him to all my friends.
    I would prefer to have a native English speaker, non-smoker, with driver's licence. But everything is discussable. I have had people from a lot of different countries so far, and it has always been a great experience. The driver's licence is really not so important, everything can be reached by bicycle.
    You can find more information about the region of Valencia on the following website:
    and about the town Denia where I live:

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are a lot of different things to do. I love to have someone who can cook vegan or vegetarian meals. Then there are the three dogs which need to go for a walk twice a day, and I really appreciate some help with it. There is also some housework to do, like washing, cleaning, etc. And the garden, of course! I do what I can myself but there is never enough time... etc.
    I prefer someone who speaks English so that my daughter can improve or at least maintain her level of English.
    For an interested person, there is a lot to learn and to do. I am open and flexible with everything.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Russe: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in a 4-bedroom townhouse in a nice residential complex with a big community pool. I can offer one bedroom and own shower room to the volunteer. The bedroom has 2 single beds and lovely views over the park and the mountain "Montgo".

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a good wi-fi connection. I can put a small table into the workawayer room so that she/he could work from there.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 - 5 hours per day, from Monday to Friday, with flexible distribution.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 714395746714