Come assist us with small projects and explore coastal in Piran, Slovenia

Country

Slovénie

Enregistré comme favori 336 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    155

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an apartment house/hostel on Beli križ between Piran and Portorose whre tourists from all around the world.
    We also live on the property, we have a huge terrace and garden and we are located 15 minutes from beach and Piran, where tourists enjoy their time. We are family all here working at the apartment house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have benefit of being at the seaside everyday, you can explore many places in Slovenia or hop on a boat to Venice. In our house there are many tourists, so you can meet a lot new people from around the world. You can go swimming everyday and be on the beach, first half of october should be still warm enough. We can also show you around and take you to some places: beach, swimming, salt flakes, cliffs, sunbathing on the roof... You can also learn Slovenian :) You will get to know Slovenian cluture and people, with a mediteranian flavur.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like you to help with gardening or doing some work in the apartment and cleaning the apartments for about 4 hours per day. You will be free in the afternoon. And in your free time, we will cook lunch and you get it to. And also we can show you around, beach, swimming, sunbathing on the roof. At the evening you can go around the city and hang on terrace with us and tourists. We can exchange language knowledge. :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Slovenian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get your own apartment with bed, bathroom and small kitchen, packed with food regularly.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We like to get work done and then enjoy the seaside. You can go to the beach, to the bars, or you can enjoy your evenings at our terrace. On free day, you can also visit Ljubljana, Bled, Bohinj or Trieste is also very close, Croatia, Italy and so on.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day



N° de référence hôte : 713343245676