Rejoignez-nous dans les Alpujarras andalouses (Espagne), partagez un mode de vie différent et aidez-nous à nous occuper des animaux

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 381 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    178

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    78.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, We are Antonio and Clara, a young couple of around thirty years with two children (Diego 4 and Anaisa 7). Antonio is a Spanish Cow-boy and Clara is French, working as social educator and hosting a teenager in reintegration. We both are monitors of riding and love the Nature. We are welcoming and opened to the world, ready to discover new people....

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Autres

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are living in a small traditional village from Andalusia, in the Alpujarra. The Alpujarra is a large mountain area some thirty miles south from Granada city and only 25 miles from the coast.
    It is well known for the beauty and peacefulness of its white towns; its mountain landscapes, the house balconies full of flowers; its friendly people and the atmosphere they create and the spectacular backcloth of the Sierra Nevada. Antonio works in a traditional way with animals and culture and is one of last ones shepherd to possess free cows on the sierra Nevada.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for anyone wishing to help us take care of animals; feeding horses, mules, chickens, cats and dogs,... working on the farm and the garden, caring for our children and help with homework. At least one month or longer! ;)

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish, French, German, Italian and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a small house to accommodate the volunteers right next to the farm, it is equipped with solar, kitchen/lounge/bathroom and 4 bedrooms, one is just for the helpers. We are not living there, but we come everydays, so you have your own space. We have a lot of vegetable from our garden and fresh eggs, and we buy foods for our workawayers. Antonio's mother is a professional cook.
    This place is about 3km from the village Picena, which has a bar and a small convenience store.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    If you are a person who wants to experience a true Andalucia relaxing life, then this is your choice!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    around 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Andalusian cow-boy
Traditional work
Sierra Nevada
Welcome in our family

N° de référence hôte : 711956757429