Discover an Italian family life style in the wonderful Rome, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 184 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    787

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We Look for English or german mother tongues that loves staying with children for minimum a month Afterhours summer faraway.
    Green pass requested!

    Forward our profil we are a big family: 3 children and 2 indipendentlittle cats (are you allergic?). We lived in Germany so we care the language.
    You live Short italian Healthy caotich lifestyle .
    we live in a big wonderful apartment in downtown close to villa borghese and villa balestra with terraces.
    14y old loves reading music sports like football tennis and surf; sushi...
    11y loves sports like waterpolo, bike, reading, manga, skyte , writing;
    9y old loves syncro, bike, walking, roller, dance, rytmic dance painting and make up!
    We have a beautiful room for guests in our big apartment in pinciano and centre of Rome: by foot, bus (under) tram, underground and bike!


    Is it ok for you speak your mothertongue or english with my children?they understand a little but they answer you in italian: this exchange is the way for learning quick the languages.

    With me (i'm a teacher) and friends you can speak italian.

    You are a mothertongue english or german that will enjoy to discover italian family life style in Rome.
    We go to the park / museum / archological site / our special dishes or lifestyle.
    You will meet a lot of people always.

    Your participation is afternoon with children daily time park/school/ activities/ staying at home., perhaps morning pick one of them up to school.
    In Rome afternoon or evening playing board game, art craft, paint, practice yoga or football or dance or just going to a park (not tv or Ps or tablet).

    You can plan your free time as you like and Support us to stay with the children sometimes in the evenings.
    we in capalbio (tuscany)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Live in Rome and in the center
    Live in tuscany ,Argentario coast
    Wonderful private room
    Friends exchange
    Language learning with the children
    Italian teacher cooking
    Discovering maremma area in Tuscany,
    Rome and the around area together or by yourself.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You speak your language all’ausilio with the Kids.
    You will assist them alongside with Me the min and your main tasks will be for example:
    - play with the kids and look for them at the park or beach
    - stay with me and the kids at the sea or a park
    - read stories to the kids and let them read by themselves;makes craft, game board.
    - improve english/german language skills of our kids
    - baby-sitting during the evening
    - keep the kids room tidy: game and Bed.
    -keep tidy the kitchen when you or the children use or eat; keep your room and bathroom tidy and clean.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English/german

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Beautiful Private room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Capalbio (grosseto/ Argentario cost) week end

    rome villa borghese Villa balestra
    auditorium
    Maxi Museum
    Foro italico
    We live in the centre
    Bus 52 and 982 and many others, tram 3 ,19
    Metro and train
    Bycicle

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 692568286181