Teach languages and help out in Crete.

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 424 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2021

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm looking for a few hours a day helps Home Care, in conjunction with the practice of foreign languages ​​for my 15 years old daughter .. The long stay preferred.

    Our house is located in Heraklion, Crete, 5 minutes from beach.Weekends usually travel to beaches, there will be some work on the house, because everyone involved with the daily house cleaning and food preparation. Accommodation and meals will be offered. I will be cooking and shopping.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our house is within 15 acres of organic trees and plants we have chickens and goats and other small animals

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    room

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    7-8


N° de référence hôte : 692291547282