Help with horses stable, dogs and help around the house in Alicante Cost , Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 314 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for a helper to become a part of our family.
    We are a family of 3 people, two adults and a young boy ( 15) who live in a country side, near La Marina, Elche and Alicante (Spain). Sometimes also the grandma lives with us :-)
    Near of a very lovely mediterran beach La Marina.
    We have 2 good horses to ride and hack out and 2 lovely dogs.
    We are professional musicians and animal lovers !
    We have an international music academy in the city of Alicante.
    If you can speak Spanish and you like to ride, animals and country live , this would be an ideal place for you,
    to spend some time.
    At home we can speak Spanish, German , English and Italian.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In our case you can take advantage of your stay to ride horses, learn cultural management and also relationship to the world of music and musicians.
    You can also learn languages. At home we speak Spanish, English, German and Italian.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    *️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️ Necessary knowledge of Spanish and driver´s license
    In our house we would need a help sometimes with our young boy ( 15 years old) Horse stable and dogs care .
    In return we offer lodging and food :-)
    You can also ride our very nice horses every day and enjoy the beach that is 5 km away of the house and a very beautiful environment.
    At home we speak Spanish, English, German and Italian.
    Our boy only speaks spanish at the moment ( we want he learns english ).

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Country house 5 km from the beaches, dunes and city. Near : Elche , Alicante , La Marina.
    You need a driver's license !

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You need drivers license. And also knowledge Spanish

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    At our country-house - farm you can park of course your own Van or car.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 688147126387