Come and help with our daily routines in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 13 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.03.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for someone for around two weeks; 15th-30th March!

    I’m Frankie (mum), married to Charlie (dad), and we have three young children; Jesse (boy, almost 4), Fern (girl, 2.5), and Lola (girl, 6 months). Plus a 5 month old Springer Spaniel puppy, called Hugo.

    I’m an artist, Charlie runs a tech software company, and I volunteer at Equippers church a couple of days a week.

    We live in Auckland, New Zealand. A short drive away from beautiful beaches, and the city full of places to explore. Walking distance to a lovely farm, coast, supermarket and playgrounds.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a blend of a Kiwi and English household, 25mins from Auckland city center, art galleries, museums, food, music, shops...everything Auckland has to offer!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Charlie is going travelling for work for two weeks, so I’m looking for someone to come during that time, stay in our third bedroom, and help with things like:
    • The morning routine, for example, giving the toddlers breakfast, helping them get dressed, putting them in the car.
    • Dropping the eldest to preschool one or two days a week.
    • Housework! General tidying and cleaning, vacuuming and mopping, laundry.
    • Playing with the children. Taking them to the park that is behind the house, or to the beach 5 mins away.
    • Help with cooking or cleaning up after dinner, whatever suits.
    General flexibility is so important! It wouldn’t be all of these things everyday, just help as needed.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You’ll have your own bedroom, and I’d like to share meals with you. We can add your choice of breakfast cereals and lunch choices (like bread and sandwich fillings) to our food shop to pop on your own shelf & eat whenever you’d like, and have a cooked dinner in the evenings.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I’d just really like and extra pair of hands for when things get busy.
    We expect you to be mindful of noise levels when kids are sleeping, flexible, a positive can-do presence, good example for the kids, and easy to communicate with.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 686876631728