Help care for our kids and with DIY projects for our home in Nevez, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.07.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a split couple. Mom is working in the house during the day and dad spend the evenings with the kids during the evening (don't hesitate to ask more questions to us if this doesn't seam clear to you !). We live in a small village nearby lots of beautifull beaches with transparent water, old towns (Concarneau, Pont-aven, ...), local markets, forest trails,...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a really typical breton fishermen village with lots of interesting things to see and visit around. The house is 10 minutes walk away from nice beaches. We are a morocan /french couple and we speak arabic and french at home. The kids go to a bilingual school and the speak breton. We would love to teach you arabic, french or breton and love you to speak your langage with the children.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello, We are looking for help during the summer mainly to look after our 3 children : Bilal 11, Nael 9 and Melik 2. We also have a very big garden, a wood house with small building projects to finish (paint, electricity,...) and 5 cats.
    The idea is to find someone to look after the children a few hours everyday (with a 2 days break avery week). The kids love to go to the beach nearby, to the park, to the skate park ( they ride bikes, skates, scooters).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Breton: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a big house with an empty bedroom dedicated to helpers. We have lots of room outside too if you want to camp/ park with a van or caravan. The workawayer can take three meals everyday with us or cook his own meal with our food if prefered.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have one bike available and two cars that you can use when they are available. You can also use our surf boards / paddle/ diving material. There is local bus lines if needed. When it's possible we can bring you to places, events, and share family life with you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 679138623782