Help with some woodwork to restore camper van, in Southern Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 43 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.03.2021

 
  • Description

    Description

    We are a private 5ha big farm in the south of Portugal. At the moment we live here with 5 people. Some of them require pedagogica back up- That means in practical, sometimes they could have an attack of "I want to help you" and it could be a positive experience for the adolescent to do teamwork.
    We share our space with 4 nice dogs and a bunch of cats and a loving treatment is a must.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am wondering if there is a freaky person out there who loves working with wood (Floor, etc.)? I have an old truck that needs help to get back in shape to live in it. So it needs a creative, McGyver kind of person who can live out his creativity in the wild countryside in the south of Portugal.
    That person has to be independent and know how to help himself.
    And if you don´t have enough after, there are more projects on the way that require ceativity and a fresh, young spirit (playground, etc.)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can provide a room in my farm with internet access and we have a bathroom that everybody uses every day.We have 1 warm meal for dinner, the rest of the day is "help yourself and eat a sandwich - or potatoes from yesterday.".hmmm...yummie.
    Alcohol is no good idea, there are better ways :-)
    If you have a caravan or pefer to camp, there is plenty of space to choose.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 hours




N° de référence hôte : 671197498465