Venez nous rejoindre dans notre ferme et donnez-nous un coup de main avec divers projets, Bornholm, Danemark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 446 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    804

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a mimi. I moved from Copenhagen in 2000 to follow my dream of living on the countryside
    and running a B&B
    my strongest side is people and food
    i am known for my cooking..smile
    I have a small dog named Alba and 2 cats Else and Martha
    i love to make small dinner parties and take long walks

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    i promise you that you will learn a lot about food...smile
    and have fun..
    and you will have a chance to explore this beautiful island

  • Aide

    Aide

    hey i am mimi
    in the summer i have the b&b open
    I also have a secondhand shop, on the farm..
    I do a lot of cooking projekt..specialy cooking whit a theme..for theater, opera groups, and private party´s
    i have a big garden, end a big green house that I need help with.. and there is other garden work..
    I have 4 buildings plus 4 caravans.. and some decoration will be great.
    there is a lot of painting job too

    i will ask for some one who are apple to do things on there own, and whit a big smile..
    and who also some times like to work alone, ore whit other workaway people
    i hope you will be flexible whit the time...some times a would like a little longer workday..
    and the of course you will be of in the other end

    But the main thing is...don.t do anything you dont enjoy, and the work we have to do, has to be fun..

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in a farm house on 4000m2 land..you have a possibility ether to stay in on of the Carwans ore in one of the campers

    The farmhouse is situated 14 km from the main city Roenne, and 12 km. from Gudhjem, the main turist village.
    I have some bikes you can borrow, and the bus pas by right in front.
    I always hitchhike
    Here is quiet and peaceful lots of wild birds, hare and deer

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so much see on this island..from vast sandy beaches to rocky shores...the only place in Denmark with real rocks...very good fishing possibility, and small charming villages.
    It is a turist island there is 44.000 living here and about 500.000 turist in a year..so lots to do and see in the season.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    i your pet likes cats and dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








N° de référence hôte : 665615657496