1 / 5

Join a family in the Black Forest and enjoy a sustainable life, simple living in Sankt Märgen, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 8 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family living in the black forest on a small farm with animals (goats, sheep, 2 horses) and we need some help in keeping the place clean and comfortable for animals and human beings. There are always a few things to repair and retain, to cook, to prepare, or helping to make firewood from the forest. We also grow our own vegetables and need help with planting etc. If you are interested in farmwork, animals, children, sustainable life, simple living and willing to be part of a community you might enjoy a visit. We welcome artists and open minded people to help us in various projects.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    doing something useful together with open minded people in a healthy and beautiful environment

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    build up mobile fences for the goats and sheep, farmstay help (horses), making fire wood, gardening - you are also welcome to play music and sing along with us while preparing a community meal....we are trying to make the world a nicer and friendlier place for everyone

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have different types of accomodation inside and outside the house, from a simple trailer to accomodation in a guest room or sleep in your own tent. we have a community kitchen to prepare food for yourself or to cook alltogether.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we live inside the forest and you can enjoy hiking or biking, or go for a walk with the horses. Freiburg is 30km away; buses are rare...but we can offer daily lifts as our children visit a school in Freiburg. We also work outside the farm.
    Our main interest is to create a healthy and beautiful place for people to meet and share.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 664617984793

Photos

Feedback

Help a family with taking care of a former farmhouse in Selfkant, Germany
Gardening and daily tasks in a non-profit resort which supports family recreation in Lübeck-Travemünde, Germany