Help care for my little farm and llive in nature on beautiful island of La Palma, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 154 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Jose, 28 years old and live in Los Sauces, on the beautiful island of La Palma. I have been working on my eco-project since 8 years building and gardening.
    I'm open-minded, easy-going and I like experimenting.
    I live in the project, which is a garden with bananas, avocados, mangos, papayas, pineapples, etc. I grow my own vegetables and have some animals: chickens and a goat.
    I'm looking for someone to help me two weeks to care the animals and plants, because i go for holidays

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will learn about permaculture, gardening, eco-construction and I can teach them Spanish as well.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for someone to help me in the garden and with the animals

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can bring my eco hause when im outside, and when im be in the island can bring a tent

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    La Palma is a beautiful island, very well known for it's well established hiking trails and beautiful viewpoints over the mountains and the ocean.
    The project is very close to the city center, only 2 minutes walking. There is a bus station where you can take a bus to the capital city, Santa Cruz (40 min). The beach and the natural swimming pools (Charco azul) are a 30 min walk from the project.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    variable, a few hours a day (max 15 hours a week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (3.7)

Échange culturel: (4.0)

Communication: (4.7)







N° de référence hôte : 664466854295