Experience Italian way of living while helping our child with learning English in a cozy village in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.01.2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Uma and I live in Umbertide in the province of Perugia with my husband Enrico and my son Pietro, 1 year and 3 months old.
    It is a small, quiet village surrounded by greenery and by the river Tiber.
    It is served from all trains, buses, supermarkets, parks, bike paths, pharmacies, bars, etc. ..
    In 20 minutes you get to Perugia, a beautiful city of art.
    Nearby there is Gubbio, Città di Castello, Assisi etc. .. all beautiful medieval towns.

    Mi chiamo Uma e vivo ad Umbertide in provincia di Perugia con mio marito Enrico è mio figlio Pietro di 1 anno e 3 mesi.
    È un piccolo paese tranquillo in mezzo al verde ed in riva al fiume Tevere.
    È servito da tutto stazione dei treni, dei bus, supermercati, parchi, piste ciclabile, farmacie, bar ecc..
    In 20 minuti si arriva a Perugia bellissima città d'arte.
    Vicino c'è Gubbio, Città di Castello, Assisi ecc.. tutte bellissimi paesi medioevali.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Live in a typical Italian family, eat Italian food, visit places with locals.
    Learn something about the Italian language.
    Cook together the typical Italian recipes.
    Spend time in the country house in absolute relaxation.

    Vivere in una tipica famiglia italiana, mangiare cibo italiano, visitare luoghi insieme a persone del posto.
    Imparare qualcosa della lingua italiana.
    Cucinare insieme le ricette tipiche italiane.
    Trascorrere del tempo nella casa di campagna in assoluto relax.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a person who speaks English with my child that I would like to become bilingual.
    I would always be present as I am not working now.
    He should play with him, take him to the park, etc.
    Spend the moments of play with him. For the rest I think of him food, change diapers, sleep ... etc ...

    Cerco una persona che parli inglese con il mio bambino che vorrei diventasse bilingue.
    Io sarei sempre presente in quanto non sto lavorando ora.
    Dovrebbe giocare con lui, portarlo al parco ecc...
    Trascorrere con lui i momenti di gioco. Per il resto penso io a lui cibo, cambio pannolini, nanna ecc...

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Entire house floor with single bedroom and bathroom.

    Meals are included and shared with family Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    If you like it, you will be free to go out or use the kitchen separately.

    Intero piano di casa con camera singola e bagno.

    I pasti sono compresi e condivisi in famiglia Colazione, pranzo e cena.
    Se fa piacere altrimenti liberi di uscire od usare la cucina separatamente.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the weekend we like to go around in our region and in Tuscany, eating typical Italian cuisine in restaurants, visiting monuments and museums.
    In the village there is the railway and buses to move independently.
    In summer there are many festivals of medieval re-enactments in costume with medieval recipes.
    In the village there is also a swimming pool and lots of agritourisms where you can swim and be surrounded by greenery.

    Nel Week end ci piace andare in giro nella nostra regione ed in Toscana, mangiare nei ristoranti le tipica cucina italiana, visitare monumenti e musei.
    Nel paese c'è la ferrovia ed i bus per muoversi anche in autonomia.
    In estate ci sono molte feste di rievocazioni medievali in costume con ricette medievali.
    In paese c'è anche una piscina e molto agriturismi dove poter fare il bagno e stare in mezzo al verde.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 782747844391