Help needed with childcare and household on a Dairy Farm, Southern Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.08.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    As there is a new family member arriving, we are looking for help from September/Oktober till March. This will be a paid position and mainly farmwork. Preferably one person with some practical knowlege for the whole period. Basic german is a plus as you will work with non english speakers as well. Own room with (sometimes) shared facilities will be provided.

    We are looking for a child-friendly open person who helps us with children, home and farm.
    We manage a dairy farm according to bio-dynamic guidelines and are currently in a conversion and expansion phase. If someone enjoys crafting, there are many opportunities for development here.
    We are a young team and we also own two little boys (2 and 4).
    Families with children are also welcome.

    Wir suchen eine kinderfreundliche offene Person die uns mit Kinder, Haus und Hof hilft.
    Wir bewirtschaften einen Milchvieh-Betrieb nach bio-dynamischen Richtlinien und befinden uns momentan in einer Umbau und Ausbauphase. Wenn jemand Spaß am Handwerken hat gibt es hier viele Möglichkeiten der Entfaltung.
    Wir sind ein junges Team zudem auch zwei kleine Jungs (2 und 4) gehören.
    Familien mit Kindern sind auch willkommen.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Insights / Assistance in biodynamic agriculture
    Varied crafts activities
    Dealing with cattle
    Gardening

    Einblicke/ Mithilfe in die biologisch - dynamische Landwirtschaft
    Vielfältige Handwerkliche Tätigkeiten
    Umgang mit Rindern

  • Aide

    Aide

    Especially child care of the 2 boys and help in the household
    Also help in the stable with the animals and with handicraft activities
    Working hours / free time can be arranged according to need and overtime is of course remunerated

    Vor allem Kinderbetreuung der 2 Jungs und Hilfe im Haushalt
    Gerne auch Hilfe im Stall bei den Tieren und bei handwerklichen Tätigkeiten
    Arbeitszeiten/Freizeit können je nach Bedarf abgesprochen werden und Mehrarbeit wird natürlich vergütet

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English - German, Englisch, German

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room, bathroom and kitchen are shared
    (Bath Max 2-3 people)
    we offer free Food as we are an organic Farm we Try to Cook with mainly organic Products. There are 2 meals (breakfast and lunch) eaten together
    In the evening there is room for personal

    Eigenes Zimmer , Bad und Küche werden geteilt
    (Bad Max 2-3 Personen)
    Es werden 2 Mahlzeiten (Frühstück und Mittagessen) gemeinsam gegessen
    Abends gibt es Raum für eigene Entfaltung

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Karlsruhe is with the sBahn (stop is 300m away) in 30min reachable.
    The landscape Kraichgau is very charming with many old castles, vineyards and nice small Villages.

    Karlsruhe ist mit der sBahn (Haltestelle ist 300m entfernt) in 30min erreichbar.
    Landschaftlich ist das Kraichgau mit vielen alten Burgen, Weinbergen und netten kleinen Gemeindem sehr reizvoll.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 662341754116