1 / 5

Join our Little family in Barcelona, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 264 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    I am single mum with my 3 years son sharing flat with an other single mum and her 8 years old son.
    We are French and speaking french at home even if my son answer spanish mixed with catalan.
    We are leaving in Barcelona city.
    I am looking for a person which could help us around 5 hours a day from monday to friday with housework, mainly cooking, tidying, cleaning, laundry, some food shopping and going to pick up one little boy at school in the afternoon at 4:30pm.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak French, English and spanish if your are interested in practice some languages. We can have conversations. I am very sociable and easy talker.
    I live 20 minutes away by metro from Barcelona center if you want to visit this wonderful city and 30 min away walking from the beach.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We prefer to host a woman.
    We need some help mainly for housework including cooking every day unless week-ends, tidying, cleaning, the laundry, some food shopping and to go pick up one boy at the school at 16:30.
    For me it is important to eat healthy, we almost never buy ready-cooked food, even hamburgers and pizza it is made at home when it is possible.
    We are not vegetarians so you must be confortable in cooking meat, be inventive would be wonderful.
    The workawayer don't need to prepare dinner so will have free evenings.

    If you are interested to come, please tell me the exact date you would like to arrive and how long you would like to stay? And what is the exchange you are looking for?
    If it is only accommodation, languages, discovering Barcelona, local culture?

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You will have your own bedroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your free time you could enjoy the beach and go to visit Barcelona. We are situated next to a subway station.

    I am a quiet person. I had traveled a lot before my son was born as backpackers from Mexico to Brazil. Leaving and working in Dominican Republic, Mexico and Brazil.
    I have an energic, social and curious little boy with good mood who wants playing all the time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Digital nomads are welcome, I could need some help.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 656623986692

Feedback (3)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)