Join my House in the beautiful forest of South Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 113 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.01.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I am Johan 52 years old living in a beautiful enviroment in the south of sweden close to Denmark. Non smoker, i love animals but at the moment here is just an aquarium ;-)

    I love to socialise, cook food (we can cook veg and eat it to but normally i eat fish, chicken and meat, I like to take a glass of wine, listen to music and meet other people. I am openminded and love life and people in a easy way. I work 4 days a week (long days) so there is pretty much time to be alone.

    The house is very old but in good shape, a big garden that could be so fantastic with a little bit more "green fingers" Well its not that bad now but i know it has a great potential.

    The house has a history though it was build for the people who took care of the forest owned by the people in the beautiful castle a few hundred meters away

    I am new at this thing with workaway so please feel free to ask any questions about me and the area etc etc, if we missed something.

    Johan ♥️

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here is a lot of history to enjoy in the surrounding area. I love to talk about how i and this country work and i also love to listen on your history! Ofcourse i can try till learn out some swedish if you want that 😁

  • Aide

    Aide

    Garden like grass, bushes, flowers, get rid of weed, (trees need tender and care) easy renovate of windows, painting. no complicated stuff.

    Maybe some minor electric tasks if someone have that skill and someone that could construct a small "house" in the garden for chickens would be awsome.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have 2 smaller rooms availble. Here is just one toilet bathtube and shower to share for all of us. I offer 2-3 meals a day and i love to cook food. wifi, tv, bicycle and bus 2km away. I have car and can pick up and leave visitors at for example trainstation. Though the rooms are pretty small i think 1 person is best or that you live in separate rooms.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    A wonderful nature, local transport, grocery store and more is 2km away. Here is outside gym (for free use), and inside gym,cafes a castle, ability to exercise or walk in a enviromemt that is taken care of. historical museim 1km away and much more. Very calm area without stress.

    I dont smoke, have no pets except aquarium even though we love animals and after discussion a dog could be welcome with you.

    There is always a possibility to go with me in my car to city and different facilities.

    Here is a lot of different animals in the surrounding area like deers ( pretty much), birds, owls, squirrels, frogs, hedgehodges, fox, boar and more. There is always something to see in the garden.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 655711955588