Aidez notre famille bilingue en parlant avec nous et les enfants en anglais, Provence, France

Country

France

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 17 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have 3 kids, age 6and ' years and 7 months and we live in the heart of Provence, one hour away from Nice, Cannes, Aix or Marseille, 30 minutes from the Gorges du Verdon.
    We need a hand with the kids and keeping the house in order and would in exchange be glad to welcome you.
    You will have free days between 8:30 am and 4 pm. Lots of things to do and see around if you feel like it. Horseriding, kayaking, climbing, hiking among others.
    If you enjoy outdoors, life in the countryside and in a cute village of provence, this is for you.
    If you're looking for bars, parties and socializing with people your age, it will be a bit more complicated but you can always occasionally drive to Aix for the week end for exemple.

    I am looking for a long tim term, minimum 2 months

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can learn french but also to discover the provencal culture around the winery and the olive oil. We are 1hour and 30 minutes far from sky stations and 1 hour far from the sea.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interrested to teach french and to perfect my english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house, we have an independant area with a beautiful room, toilet and batheroom.

    I cook a lot, french and also asian or oriantal food. I would be glad to learn also new way to cook

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During their freetime, they can discover the beauty of the provence. We are 1 hour far from Saint Tropez and 1hour and 30 minutes from Nice.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have an office at home with of course Internet

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a big house with dependances. The workawayer will bz able to sleep to a beautiful room, with batheroom and toilet. There is swiming pool and huge garden

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 655355746359