Je loue des chambres chez moi et j'ai besoin d'un coup de main pour le ménage et un peu de jardinage - Alleppey en Inde

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 611 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    391

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Everyone :)
    Hey My name is Saiju.....,
    I am running a home stay in alleppey .I have 4 rooms here and one houseboat as well. I am in the business for the last 10 years . I mostly host international travellers in my house. I like to meet different people and to know their culture. I am happy and passionate about my job. I practice yoga and meditation.
    I do yoga sometimes, and I want to be much better at it than I am. I had actually thought about taking some yoga courses at one point,

    Please only write to me if you are absolutely sure you can come. If you are not yet in India I ask you to wait until you are before you write to confirm. This is because many people come here and their plans completely change but it means other volunteers lose out. If you send me a message and change your mind, please also write to me again and let me know, it helps me out a lot, thank you :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am good at talking to people from all walks of life.
    I like learning and try new things.
    And I like to cook - I don't consider myself as a good cook or anything but I enjoy to cook meals.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we have 4 rooms here. mostly my place is occupied with guests. Your assistance is required in cleaning the rooms when the guest check out. Also people who know gardening will be preferred. Yoga teachers are welcome.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Malayalam: Courant
    Tamil: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide 3 meals a day ( brake fast , lunch, dinner ). You get beds with mosquitonets here and also you can use my computer and WiFi which will be free. You can also use our kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I prefer to have young people to work with me. The beach and back waters are the local attraction here in Alleppey. Beach is just 15 mins walk from the house and the backwaters 5 minutes. You can do a canoe trip or a house boat trip to explore back waters. If you need any other information feel free to ask.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)





















N° de référence hôte : 653444349984