Come and help with gardening and animal care in Monferrat (Piedmont), Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 99 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    35  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a country-side loving family. We live near a small historic city (Acqui Terme, Piemonte) from Roman origin, with beautiful hills and ancient hot springs. We are looking for trustworthy young people who love nature and who love taking care of animals and gardening activities. We have 2 very friendly dogs and a lot of cats.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Wine producing area, agricoltural region, very well known for its good food and great sense of hospitality. A country house with a large garden, lots of plants and trees and our dogs and cats. There is always a lot of work to do in such an environment so plenty to keep busy with. In a very pleasant atmosphere. By July we would have also our new swimming pool. A great opportunity to learn Italian as a language together with history and gastronomy.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, Animal care, House maintenance, small scale construction/renovation

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom with bathroom. We will provide the meals and accommodation.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The nearest village is just 3km and you will have a bike available to get there. Sometimes we will be able to bring you to Acqui Terme (just 8km) by car to spend some free time to visit the city center.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have plenty of animals, so we need to make sure that other pets are not a threat or a stress to our own pets. We need to assess on a case by case basis.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 652165242822