Help me to take care of my home and animals this summer in France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 109 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Christine, I'm 68. I'm travelling since a long time all around the world. I love discovering differents countries, culture... And I love music.

    I'm running a little camping site in the nature, it's peaceful place. We have the river near by and each monday we try to organize a music concert, a great moment to share (we hope we'll organize some despite covid crisis).

    I also love to discuss about nature, wildlife animals, differents cultures... and I can give you some advices about some trekking, bycicling tour all around our place !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You have the complete access to all my little campsite. So you will meet a lot of differents people, mostly french and european personn. All around, you can discover "la Provence" with our lovely villages and the nature. If you like sport, it's the perfect place for trekking, bycicling, horse ridding (an horse riding center is 200m away), rock climbing...

  • Aide

    Aide

    DURING SUMMERTIME (june until august) :

    Because of my work, during summertime I don't have a lot of time to take care of my house, animals, preparing the lunch... A little help will really be appreciated ! :-)

    I only ask 3h, max 4h of work (but it's rare) each morning : cleaning the house, ironing, and preparing the lunch for me, my family and of course, you !

    5days/week.

    Minimum of stay : 2 weeks.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love to learn and I want to improve my english !

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A little gipsy caravan (wooden caravan). It's a basic one, not luxury, two single beds (or a double one), table, chairs... And the electricity of course !

    The breakfast and lunch are shared with us, for the dinner, it's as your convenience. You can have a personal access to a kitchen also, if you want.

    Toilets are commun toilets, but you will have your own shower.

    We provide you also a bycicle Because there is not common transport (but the village is very close, 1km, 10/15min by foot, 5min by bike).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Enjoying the camping site swimming pool, each monday a music concert, the riverside 50m from our place, trekking, biking, rock climbing, "provençaux" villages, a peaceful time in one of our hamac...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a camping site... by the way, it's easy for me to welcome you with a campervans ! :-) You will have the electricity, water...

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It depends on wich pet... because I have 6 cats and 2 dogs, but the gipsy caravan where you will sleep etc is not so close to my house, so could be an option.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 649176971851