Come and help our nice family with the child care and English practice for the children in Valencia, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 117 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    82.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi all! we are a very friendly family based in Valencia, Spain, in a sea side city. I'm Jose (96), Enri (39), my wife and our kids, Lucas (14) and Mat (10). We like the beach, nature, music and feel alive!
    Because of my work, sometimes, I'm in Valencia and sometimes not. Enri is a Pilates teacher and we need someone to help us with the kids. Normally, me or Enri bring them to the school every morning, but in the evening we need someone to pick them up at 5pm and take care of them until 9pm, from Monday to Friday.
    We need a person with spanish knowledge because Mat needs help everyday with the homeworks.
    We offer a long period if both sides are happy with that, 9 months...half year...we are happy also if someone can stay only for 3 months.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can offer to live in Valencia, cosidered best city to live in huffingtonpost, in a very friendly family to learn how is our culture and way to live.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for someone who can help us with the kids, to pick them up from the school during the week and take care of them for 3 or 4 hours, depending on the day. All weekends free.

    We don't need someone to clean, she has to be an organized person in her bedroom and help to keep the apartment organized.

    No need someone who speaks only english, we also need a person who can understand spanish to help our little kid studing and with the homeworks. Of course I can speak in spanish with her if she wants to learn spanish and Enri doesn't speaks english... but with the kids just in english when they are not doing the homeworks. Our goal is they can understand and speak in english.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in the very city center in a big and nice apartment, with good public transport just in front of the door to go everywhere.

    We offer a own bedroom for the workawayer with a king size bed and a desk and wifi. The apartment has 200 square meters so is big enough to share 5 people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 646482865742