Rejoignez une joyeuse et sympathique famille à Manchester, Angleterre

Country

Royaume-Uni

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 408 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    56.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Free to host a short stay older mature workaway.
    Looking for someone who is wonderful with woodwork to help with the woodwork on the interior of my campervan . Are you that person ?

    I am happy to host mature workaways who are friendly and happy and self motivated from now until 24th May 2022

    We are a positive, mindful,happy, friendly family.

    We live in South Manchester 20 minutes away from Manchester Airport.

    We have a 13 yr old amazing gentle and happy son, a beautiful friendly whippet, two lovely cats and a tortoise

    My first workaway experience was amazing and I can't wait for more experiences like that.

    I have now had nine amazing workaway experiences and loved what each workaway bought into my life.

    We would like to host older and more mature workaways with life experiences. Please email me with as much information as possible and then I can see if we are a match .

    I like meditation, happiness, positivity fun and laughter. I also like quiet peaceful times too.

    Do you think you could make a difference to our family life ? If so please get in touch.


    We are looking for short stay mature workaways

    There is plenty of space in the house, for everyone to live comfortably.

    I don't eat meat, mostly vegetarian, with a little fish sometimes.

    I would like my son to benefit from inviting workaways to stay, so they would have to be confident and friendly around him.

    I would love someone who is level headed, motivated with an ability to get things done see what needs doing without having to be told or prompted all the time would be amazing. Someone with a get up and go positive attitude would be really great.

    Help with housework, general chores around the house, and garden and some cooking skills would be great

    I also love to host wokraways who can play instruments too or can sing .

    DIY, skills if you have the experience. General house maintenance would great.

    No smokers only as I am allergic to cigarette smoke and prefer non drinkers.

    I look forward to hearing from you with what you can offer. I would like a workaway who can share the cooking too

    LGBT friendly. Gay Couples are made very welcome .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The workaway traveller will learn a new culture, improve their English and get to see the wonderful tourists sites in Manchester and the North West of England. We are 15 mins away from Manchester airport and the train is two stops from the airport (7 mins)
    The train station is at the end of my road. So easy for you to get to my house from the airport by train or taxi.

    We are a friendly and happy family, easy going and open minded.

    We have lots to do at home, we have a small gym , games, table football, computers , books and bikes too .plus a dog and three cats to cuddle :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Some help at our family home cleaning and cooking some one with DIY skills would also be great.

    Helping out with some cooking and housework, gardening and cleaning would be the main focus.

    Helping maximum 5 hrs per day over five days or 4 hrs a day over 6 days


    All times and days all negotiable.

    Non Smokers only. I would prefer a non drinker or someone who drinks alcohol only occasionally.

    Breakfast and lunch is available for you to help yourself to whatever you would like to eat. Evening meal we can eat together as a family.

    I am open minded to all types of workaways and I have lots of different jobs for each one so contact me with what you have to offer and we can discuss.

    Plenty of free time to explore the North of England.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a 5 bedroom detached house in a small village, with good public transport.
    You will have a nice bedroom, newly decorated and a bathroom with a shower.
    I have a gym with lots of exercise equipment in it .
    Nice garden and summer house too.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lots to see and great transport link within 2 minutes walk from the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours per day,

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 641312914538