Vous parlez espagnol, portugais ou italien ? Rejoignez-moi à Athènes et donnez-moi un coup de main pour mon nouveau portail linguistique en ligne - Grèce

Country

Grèce

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1825 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    52  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a teacher from Australia working on a non-profit language website in Europe, with the philosophy that learning should feel more like entertainment than work. Still in the development stages, working primarily with people from Spain, Italy, Portugal and Latin America.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Aide

    Aide

    Fun, creative role for native Spanish, Portuguese or Italian speakers.
    4 hours per day in an awesome location creating sentences and images for a language website. No experience necessary, just a positive attitude and a smile. Depending on your strengths and interests, the work can be as simple as translating short sentences (maximum of 7 words), finding stock images for sentences online, or substituting words, eg. "Where is the _____?" It's more interesting than it sounds and it's definitely not a typical type of job. If you're open to trying new things, it's an opportunity to improve your creativity and explore a unique teaching methodology. You'll also get the opportunity to experience the culture and have fun, as the focus here tends to be more on socializing and recreation than it is on work.

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in Athens with a small balcony facing a garden.
    You have a single bed in a large room with built in wardrobes.
    The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a washing machine for your clothes.
    Prefer non-smokers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The apartment is in a great location, close to Thiseio metro and the Acropolis. It's close to cafes, bars and restaurants, and walking distance to Monastiraki, Plaka and Syntagma which are the main areas visited by tourists.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Cafes, 1 block away
Acropolis, 2 blocks away
Bedroom
Me and Lana

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (4.6)












































N° de référence hôte : 639218849353