Help out in our family guesthouse while exploring Panama City, Panama

Country

Panama

Enregistré comme favori 108 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.01.2022

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are Manuel and Daniela, we are Venezuelans and we have been in Panama for 10 years. We have a little dog and a 7 year old son, we are the owners of a small hotel, we have been working here for 2 and a half years, we are very respectful, happy and responsible.

    The hotel is small, with only 7 rooms, we are normally visited by mostly friendly guests from Europe. The house has a nice garden, the neighborhood is nice and safe, three blocks away there is a big mall called multiplaza, we are also close to the omar park.

    Currently only my husband and I work at the hotel, we have had two german volunteers before and it was great for us, through them we got to know this page and now we want to continue sharing time with other volunteers.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can teach about Panamanian and Venezuelan culture and history, we can help in the study of the Spanish language, share stories and knowledge.
    We have many tourist places nearby that you can visit, such as the old town, some museums, the Panama Canal, the coastal strip. There are many things to do in the city.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to have someone cheerful and respectful, who would help us with the cleaning of the rooms (changing sheets, changing towels, cleaning the bathroom, sweeping, mopping, and washing towels and sheets) and with the customer service (helping to answer doubts of the clients when they need it); it would be 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. We would also like you to speak English to help us a little in our language study.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The guests stay in a small room with the bathroom outside the room, the room has air conditioning and a closet. Guests can use all areas of the house, living room, kitchen, terrace.

    We offer 3 meals a day, breakfast, lunch and dinner
    People can eat with us or if they want to prepare their own food, they can also do it, we are not vegetarians but we can adapt and make purchases of vegetables

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The boys or girls who come to Panama can go to the beach, visit the mountains, they can also meet certain indigenous groups. There are many places to visit such as the old town, the Panama Canal, the coastal strip, Amador, Cerro Ancon, Panama la Vieja; there are also shopping malls to visit.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 636637252428