Looking for a dynamic person to help a family with language practice in north of Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 37 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 59 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family of 5, mom, dad, 8 years old boy, 6years olg girl and 4 years old German Shepherd.
    We living pretty unconventional, we move really often between Lake Como and Italian Alps.
    We are looking for a dynamic English mother-tongue girl in order to practice English and have fun.
    We don't need other specific help just a cultural-language exchange.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like open air activities, hiking, climbing, skiing, spend time at lake or at seaside, we enjoy you to come with us but there is no obligation to join us.
    We can teach you Italian.
    You will have a lots of free time when we are in triangolo lariano to visit Como, Bellagio, Milan, and Switzerland , whereas when we are in our chalet on the Italian Alps you can enjoy the nature.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a dynamic and positive person to spend some time with improving our English and having fun.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have you own bedroom , while bathroom is shared with us in both our houses.
    As a member of the family we ask you to keep your room tide and things in order.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    no more then 5 hours/5 days





N° de référence hôte : 632316529961