Garde d'enfant et foodtruck sur la côte rêvée des surfeurs dans le Victoria, tout près de la Great Ocean Road en Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 489 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    480

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    3 month live in childcare help. Experience and references please.

    We have 2 children aged 9mnths and 5 yrs. You would be mostly asked to take care of the youngest as the older attends kinder 3 days per week. You must be very comfortable with all aspects of childcare. Feeding, sleeping etc. Interview is a must. Working with children check and references also essential.

    We ask for a maximum of 20-25 hrs over the week and in exchange you would have our renovated, retro caravan for your exclusive use. We happily share meals and snacks and enjoy a casual beer or wine.

    You would also have full use of our range of surf boards and surf gear. We live 10 mins walk away from an excellent beginner-intermediate surf break.

    Pls note. We have a large puppy who is super excitable and who can be a bit intimidating if you are not used to animals. We also have an active 4yr old who will likely want to play with you

    We are very easy going and relaxed and looking for a mature, easy going, outgoing person to join us :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live within walking distance to Ocean Grove Surf beach and both my husband and I love surfing. If you were interested you could ride your bike to the beach in your spare time and enjoy the natural beauty and also catch a few waves. My husband is a native French man and I am an Australian teacher. We would be happy to share our love of learning, studying and gardening.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are so many ways in which you can contribute and lend a hand.
    At home we can always use a hand to
    Prepare healthy meals. Help with clothes washing and house cleaning also :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own renovated caravan with a double bed. We have 2 push bikes that need some work but if you were inclined to get then going we would happily pay for the parts
    Any how, All of the shops, library and beach are within 10 minutes walk.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live on the beautiful Great Ocean Rd in Victoria which is approximately 1hr and a half from the city of Melbourne, On your time off you are welcome to explore the local area and brush up on your surfing skills. The city of Geelong is only half an hours bus ride away and from there you can take a train to Melbourne within 45 minutes. You have the best of both living by the beach and being within reach to Australias best capital city :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










N° de référence hôte : 629469657423