Help us with some renovation and permaculture projects and playing with our kids in Vladivostok, Russia

Country

Russie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four: Tatiana, Roman and our daughters Maya (10-years old) and Emilia (2-year old).
    We like to spend time with friends from different countries.
    Our home is open for talkative, easy-going, beautiful, happy and other people. :-)
    We have a bedroom, a playroom, a bathroom, a toilet, a small kitchen and a guest room.
    You will live in the private guest room. We have no beds or sofas! We can give you camping mats, pillows, bedsheets and blankets.
    Also we have a hectar of ground in one hour from Vladivostok.
    House rules are very easy: eat on the kitchen, wash hands and brush teeth in the bathroom, sleep in the guest room, cut bread with a bread knife on the chopping board for bread, etc. :-)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can see traditional local family with ecological viewing. Also we can show you around sometimes.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with cooking, cleaning plates, repairs in the home, gardening on our peace of ground, talking English or Spanish with kids, teach they something if you know something interesting for them, may be go with Maya to her school.
    Our younger daughter is bilingual Russian/Spanish.

    From March to October we need help on the ground.
    First we will go with you to the future permaculture farm to cut the brushes and plant black current and other plants there. If you have experience in permaculture life we need to discuss what to do there.

    We have some projects with recycling, sometimes we need help with them.

    Every month we need help with cooking, teaching English and Spanish to our kids or play with them.
    If you can make good photos we will be happy if you will do this.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It is a private room and there is no beds o sofa now. We can give you camping mats, pillows, bedsheets and blankets. You may use kitchen, bathroom and toilet.

    We can give you food 3 times per day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Vladivostok is a modern city of Russia. Lesser then 10 years here was built 3 bridges, University campus, Aquarium, theater of opera and ballet, ice rink. So you can visit all of this places.
    Around the city there are a lot of camping places with waterfalls, mountains, caves.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have unlimited wi-fi at home.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    In front of our home there is a parking. It costs 100 rubles per day. And also it is possible to park your car near the home for free, but not so safety like parking.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 627766596139