2 chiens, 2 chats et une piscine à la périphérie de la ville de Tbilissi, en Géorgie

Country

Géorgie

Enregistré comme favori 279 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there.
    We live in Tbilisi 40 minutes from city centre with bus.
    The house is located in one of the outskirt districts of Tbilisi.
    Very calm area and only 10-15minutes walk from buss stop and grocery shops.

    We have very big backyard with many fruit trees like plum and apple and other fruits.

    And we have a swimming pool right in our backyard. The pool needs some maintenance like filling up and changing water once in few days and clean it from fallen leaves'. No big deal...

    I am looking for a volunteer who can take care of and sometimes play with my lovely and playful German Shepherd Tory(means paw in Georgian) and two cats Manglo & Masha, we also have another dog, little mutt named Nuca and she is very playful.

    We are very open minded family and love other cultures and people.
    We lived abroad before so being around foreign people is not a strange thing for us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able enjoy spending time in our beautiful city and/or stay at home and enjoy swimming pool and wifi in summertime. You can learn little bit of Georgian just for the fun of it:)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    help is needed in looking after our pets, Feeding them and if you like play with them sometimes.

    also some help needed in:
    Doing some household chores, inside and outside of the house. It is a 3 floor cottage so there is some furniture that needs to be moved or cleaned from dust.

    While having 4 pets, the floor needs to be cleaned more often from fur and cat food and chewing toys, so some help here would be nice.

    If you like gardening, in our yard we have many trees and grass and plants and it needs to be taken care of little bit. Cut some grass or plant some flowers and brush off fallen leaves'

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Georgian: Courant
    Russe: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate Room on second floor. Shared Bath/shower and toilet is on the first floor.
    Small "old school kitchen" is on the first floor as well.

    Smoking inside is not okay(we are nonsmokers)

    We will share our food with you.
    You will be able to cook for yourself, depending on what food you like.
    We are pretty relaxed when it comes to food.
    Everybody eats what they want and when they want. According to their diet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We as hosts will adjust the tasks according to your skills and talents or hobbies.

    The fact that you are willing to volunteer is already a sign of how great of a person you are.

    I myself have done workaway and EVS volunteering progams in several places and I respect people who do similar things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 625843215613