Literally on the beach and right in the city center! Help me with the home and enjoy Sicilian life at its best

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 440 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    522

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am finishing to renovate the beautiful house in which I live and work, and need your help and your (good) tastes to improve the place.
    Although there is a cleaner I also need regular help in the house, for going to the fresh food market, help in the kitchen (I cook a lot) and other usual tasks.
    The house is right on the sea and situated in the most attractive part of the island of Ortigia in Siracusa.
    There is a beach from which you can swim literally downstairs.

    I am a French software developer, and have offices in the same building.

    You will get a double bedroom with its own bathroom.

    As it is also about living together, I will want to talk to you through phone, Skype, or WhatsApp (not just messaging, but proper talk) before accepting or not your request. I can speak Italian, English, French and a bit of Spanish. So if you have no way to be reached, or are not able to communicate in any of these languages, don't lose your time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able to enjoy the beauty of Siracusa at its best as we are located in the heart of the ancient city/island: Ortigia.
    The sea and a small beach are at our feet. In an half-hour break and you can have a swim, dry in the sun and eat a marvellous almond granite.
    I have ben told the cooking and the life in the house are quite enjoyable...

  • Aide

    Aide

    The skills I am looking for (in general):
    - cleaning
    - decoration
    - DIY
    - Gardening: I'd like to make a veggie patch on the terrasse
    - arrangement ideas
    - teach English to foreigners (for my italian employees)

    - NodeJS! If you are a web developer using javaScript, please contact me!
    - If you are a graphic designer with good CSS knowledge, please contact me also!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    double bedroom with its own bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You won't need transport as you will be in the heart of Ortigia. If you want to visit the Greek theater or the museum Paolo Orsi there is an electric bus picking you down the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.0)






















N° de référence hôte : 624511225275