Venez nous aider à rafraîchir l'endroit où vous allez rester. Nous avons des chèvres et du bétail - Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.06.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Have a cattle property in Northern NSW very close to New England Highway at Deepwater 2371 - Can advise you on the best way to get here if you don't have your own car. Have a beautiful 650 Acre property full of lovely places to see and work in. Plenty of things to do on the off days - just ask. Only 7km from local town for shopping etc. Both dwellings on the property are off Grid Solar - this is an opportunity to see how a real off Grid lifestyle works.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about Cowboy Life! The property is a beautiful and hilly property with cattle 1000 metres above sea level, with a mild summer and cold winters in front of the fire. Both Summer and winter are pleasant to be working outside. If windy in winter, you will not be expected to do much work outside. Practice your English, go to a real "Aussie Bush Pub". We would eat together and chat about rural life and Australian culture.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Need help cleaning up old house for accommodation. It has 3 sleeping areas and was lived in by a family for 2 years before the new house was built. Once the accommodation is up to scratch we would like help cleaning up the property, we want to do this in a sustainable way. We have Cattle, Goats, and plenty of wild Kangaroos and Wallabies. Someone with experience in Solar installation would be very much appreciated at some point.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    3 Bedroom - 110 SQ Metres house - Insulated - Heated - Kitchen and Bathroom. I will proviide 3 meals a day - and will do my best to accommodate any dietary needs you have. Can easily accommodate up to 3 couples or 3 single people.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is bushwalking, Quad biking, shopping, Gemstone fossicking, and many other activities in the area. Local town has most shopping needs.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 623845548339