I am looking for help in house and garden care in the Tuscan countryside, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 501 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 sept. 2023


  • Description


    Retired scientific researcher, I live in the Tuscan countryside, dedicating my time to take care of plants. I would recommend a stay to those who love countryside, plants and animals. However Florence is 15 km. and the ATAF city bus stop is 3 km. from the house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The surrounding area has many walking paths. Some conversations in front of the fireplace or the fish pond for language practice are possible.

  • Aide


    I am looking for a home help and care of the garden. Some cleaning, washing up, vacuuming, light gardening. Unfortunately I'm not good at cooking, so I really appreciate the cooking skills. Anyway I will share my experience and my kitchen space.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    The accommodation is in a separate guestroom (fig. 3 e 4). A square and a half bed, separate toilet and shared bathroom. Kitchen, livingroom, garden and all facilities are avalaible.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I can pick up you from airport or the train station when you arrive. We can arrange when you want to have your freetime, when to give me a hand in the house. I can give you a lift from time to time by car.
    I personally like simple and frugal cooking and I tend to be vegetarian.
    Pets are more or less welcome.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 618557416958

Feedback (18)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.7)