Join our team for the season in our Agriturismo in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 194 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    FULL UNTIL 9 AUGUST
    LOOKING FOR WORKAWAYERS FROM 09/08 TO END SEPTEMBER

    Ciao! :)

    We are Nicholas and Diane. A Young mix couple Italian/French of 29 years old. We live in Toscany, in the beautiful area of the Foreste Casentini National Park. Nicholas is one of the owner of an Agriturismo (Farm house) since 2020.
    The Agriturismo is in the middle of the forest, it's a peacefull place and a paradise for every nature lovers ! Dears, wild porks, foxes even wolfs live next to us and you can see them often around the house.
    We have 7 rooms and also a local restaurant for our guests and outsiders (local people, motobikers, hikers...).
    Working with us :
    Alessandro our Toscan Chef
    Fabri Nicholas's partner
    Piera Fabri's mum : the nona of the house making home made fresh pasta

    A bit more about ourself : before working in Toscany, we both travelled a lot and work with workway. Mainly in hostels. We even met thanks to workaway :)
    Nicholas is from Milan, and I am from France (a bit from every part :p). We decided to work together this year and improve a bit the Agriturismo.
    Me, I get pregnant =D. I will not be able to help as planned, this is one of reason we would appreciate some additional help here.

    We are looking for some help from 1 or 2 workawayers (if 2 we will prefer a couple) to help us at the Agriturismo during high season.

    We will be super glad to welcome you in our oasis of peace to share with you Tuscan traditions !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will litterally be involved in the everylife of a Farmstay life. We will share with you all the way to manage an Agriturismo.
    You will learn about all the Tuscan traditions and gastronomy. And of course you will be able to learn some Italian :)

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for help to manage our Agriturismo, having experience in hospitality and restauration will be a big plus.
    - Maintening the garden
    - Cleaning of the commun area
    - Helping the cleaning lady to clean the rooms if necessary
    - If necessary helping serving breakfast and dinner
    - Washing the dishes and the kitchen

    We both speak English, French and Spanish but Italian speakers will be a plus ! ;)

    We ask for 5 hours working a day, 5 days/week. We are flexible. We also want you to enjoy and discover Tuscany !
    We ask for a minimum of 3 weeks stay with 1 week trail !
    A minimum salary will be given to you for your daily expenses.
    The salary will be decided together depending to your experiences.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer you accommodation in our appartment in the village. With bathroom to share with us.
    We will be roomate, we ask you to respect the place, to keep it clean and to respect when we are resting.

    This is why we only accept people travelling by car/van , our Agriturismo is 20 min from the village, we will be working and can't take care of taking you back in the appartment during the day. The Petrol expenses for the daily trip to the Agriturismo will be in our charge.

    We offer you breakfast, lunch and dinner to share with us during your working days :) But of course it's not a restaurant, we will ask you to help us cooking and will be happy to try your specialities :D
    If for any reason (special diet...) you prefer not to share food with us, you can of course use the kitchen. (Respecting the hygienic rules of a professional kitchen).

    A minimum salary will be given to you for your daily expenses.
    The salary will be decided together depending to your experiences.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tuscany is one of the most beautiful region of Italy. During your free time, you will be able to visit all around.
    Florence is only at 1h30 from the Agriturismo. But also some other very beautiful and famous area : Chianti, Val d'Orcia.
    You can also enjoy our beautiful forest. For every hiking lovers you will definitly find your paradise ! Many actvivities aroud : e bikes tour, horse riding, hiking, forest therapy, wine and oil testing....
    We will be happy to help you make your stay full of amazing Italian experiences !

    We have to aware you ! The Agriturismo is the middle of the National Park. No bar, no night life, no restaurant who can be reached without a car. The first village is at 15 min driving.
    From the village you can reach Florence by bus (1h30) or Arezzo by train (1h).
    We will of course take you to the village when needed, but you have to concider that the place is a bit isolated.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a spacious common room with quiet places inside and outside to work. The wifi is superfast, with Satelite provider (StarLink) but note that we don't have phone signal inside the house.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 617721429224