Stay with a filmmaker and help out with house chores in Kings Cross, Sydney, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 101 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    FIlmmaker, a world traveller, 21st-century tree hugger, lover of all things natural, healthy and positive - offering a comfortable stay in a studio apartment centrally located in Sydney. Friendly to all demographics and identities (religious, LGBTQI, nationalities and cultures, etc)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Centrally located, dinners and mingling with locls to exchange cultural views and linguistic skills and world views.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Happy to have someone stay with me in Kings Cross Sydney in exchange for some house chores. A cool studio that is very centrally located. It is a shared space but very comfortable. I'm pretty laid-back.

    I am doing a little renovation at home, some painting of furniture and polishing floorboards, cooking etc

    Can also teach me your language and the guitar, should you play or even the piano. I have two of them that I'm needing to put to use.

    Friendly, easy-going and accepting of all demographic and identities (religion, LGBTQI, nationality, culture etc)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Urdu: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Hebrew: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Intermédiaire
    Thai: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Interested in learning Spanish, I know a few words but would love to expand on my vocabulary.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Studio apartment in Kings Cross, Sydney

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Very centrally located next to Kings Cross train station on a quiet and lovely street in a sweet apartment with all the amenities you need.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have excellent wifi connection 75MBPS download and around 25MBPS upload.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I do';t have parking but there is street parking / difficult to find during the week unless you come in early morning or late at night.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 1-3 hours a day, 4 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 616148421578