Help around the house and dog care in Limassol, Cyprus



Enregistré comme favori 31 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Badges

    Facebook verified
  • Description


    Hey! I am mainly trying to stay happy. I have no detailed plans for life... I mostly go where my emotions drive me..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I guess by working maximum two hours a day, travellers will have plenty of time, to search, learn or do old and new activities they find interesting. Or just take a rest and enjoy peace for their body and their mind.

  • Aide


    After my boyfriend left back to his country the house felt quite empty. And me, quite helpless. So basically I am looking for someone to offer a place to stay, in return of some help:

    - to keep the house clean (dishes, floor etc.) and maintained

    - walking my two dogs (only when needed)

    -giving to one of my dogs which is epileptic his medicine twice a day

    -cleaning up the dog's poop in the courtyard

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement


    I am living in a small, ground floor house with a small courtyard in the municipality of Lemesos in Lemesos city..

    There is a kitchen, a bathroom, a sitting room and a bedroom without doors that connects the bathroom and the kitchen with the sitting room.

    For sleeping there is:
    -a double bed in the bedroom and

    in the sitting room
    -a single bed,
    -an 1,5 size bed
    - a sofa,
    -a half bed structure by the window (suitable for summer naps)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    1 - INTERNET-
    There is a 24hour internet connection at home but in specific areas of the house for a laptop and in specific areas of the courtyard for a smartphone. Of course someone can use my laptop if need in case I, my self, I am not using it.

    There is a bus stop 30 seconds walking distance from house that goes at the city centre.
    City centre and also the sea front road is about 30 to 45 minutes walking distance.

    3 -SMOKING-
    i, myself, don't smoke but you can smoke outside of the house.

    I do not offer food at home.You will have to do your own shopping. Though I can some times cook for both of us. You can some times cook for both of us. Or whatever comes up, like... maybe sometimes we cook for ourselves. Whatever suits at the moment...

    Veganism: The social justice movement of recognizing to humans and non-human animals equality and respect to the right of prosperity, health and life itself, without discriminations.
    So non-vegan food is not aloud in the kitchen. This means no dead animals in any form, no dairy products, no eggs. No exceptions, no esxcuses. If you think that you do not know how to cook vegan, and you find it hard to google a recipe, then this might not be a good household for you.

    Please be independent and do not expect from me to entertain you. And although it sounds harsh, it is very important to have an allternative place to stay in case we are not getting along. There is no way I am going to compromise in a health-peace disturbing situation and neither should anybody else. It's very important also to have no expectations from each other, other than on the agreed basic matters in order for this to work.

    I can accomodate only 1 person for no longer than maybe 4 weeks. I need to know earlier for how long you are planning to stay.

    7. FREEDOM-
    I, myself, love the freedom and I respect the same right to the others. So you can come in and go out of the house as many times as you want and any hour of the day or the night.
    You can sleep hugging your favourite coffee mug or walk naked in the house, you can do on your personal matters anything that you need in order to cover your needs, feel ok and be happy. No judgment on "weiredness"/uniqueness <3 And I reserve the same right for me ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 597661988426