Join our family and help with either kids, home or light DIY in central Dublin, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 220 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Central dublin based (20mins for center ) ... A family home with 2 boys (7/8) ..

    Looking for volunteers to help with either Kids/ Home/ DIY / and Cleaning ....

    We have a spare room in a private section of the home which includes a Kitchen/Living room/toliet/shower for anyone that comes to stay.... We use other sites and can have other volunteers stay at the same time. (Possible shared room if we have 2 Volunteers) ... really... it gives you your privacy nearly like a separate flat !

    Our home is very comfortable and gives volunteers a great base to explore the city / country... Wifi/TV in bunk room
    Volunteers would receive breakfast supplies and during helping hrs would cook Lunch or dinner depending on hrs done, for family and yourself with home supplies

    We have had many great volenteers ain the past.

    Note ... We prefer short term stays up to 4 months ..
    Note: Only accept people that have confirmed departure plans..

    TIP :
    Highlight areas you are skilled in or can you teach adults/Kids anything... for example

    Experience / Professional in >> Plumber, Mechanic, ?? Instructor, DIY , Massage, Healthcare etc
    Can teach adults/Kids ????? Skills (ie.. Guitar, 3D design, Computer apps, Programming, Dancing, Magic, Video editing, electronics, web design, audio .. I mean anything really.. . for instance ... Our tree in our stairway picture was done by a volunteer.. very open to suggestion our end !! )

    Please note... We do really appreciate your interest and due to sometimes many responses .. we will only respond to people that fall into the times we have availability ... so you may hear from us down the line / closer to a date you mentioned !!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Meet other volenteers and have a very independent stay in our home... you are not living with the family .. but in a separate area.. so feels like your own space.. ( your own kitchen / living room etc)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Generally ... Keeping the home clean.. .. Taking kids to/from school .. teaching.. DIY .. Cooking ... ... anyone with specific skills ( we are willing to learn ourselves) ... sure tell us about yourselves... never know how you can help us !!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bunk Beds.. so 2 volunteers can stay .. in their own private room ...WIFI / TV included (sky) ...

    Breakfast ingredients + break snacks + lunch provided per day pr volenteer when helping

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 595317988426