Help on our family hobby farm in Floressas, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 76 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Franco American equestrian family.We are trilingual (French, English, German) and have lived and worked in in several European countries as well as in the US. We have twins (a boy and a girl) who will be 3 this year.
    We have horses, big dogs (Great Danes, an old labrador and two Bulldogs), six cats in total and a few chicken and ducks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Workawayers have the opportunity to ride under supervision. We are experienced horse people and enjoy sharing our passion.
    We treat workdays as members of the family when they stay with us.
    We always have lunch together with home cooked meals. We enjoy cooking and are foodies.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with our Horses, Dogs, Cats and twins on our farm in France. The help depends on the time of year but is always a mix of help with the animals and babysitting.
    As we have just moved to this house, there will be some DIY protects, painting jobs etc. to be done.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are both single and double rooms with own bathroom and TV in the holiday house, shared kitchen in the main house. We have a pool for the summer. There is Wifi and Netflix available.
    We provide linens and towels as well as toilereries.

    We are happy to accommodate vegetarians, sorry no vegans. We are always happy to teach how to cook and share recipes!

    Sorry, no friends or couples.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Due to Covid we request a negative Covid Test from workawayers. Please contact us to for more information.
    Sorry but we cannot accommodate vegans or smokers on our farm.
    We are in the Lot department in France (south west), with lovely sightseeing opportunities on the days off.
    We can drive you to the next bus stop ( 20 minutes away)
    We are about an hour and forty from Toulouse and about an hour from Cahors

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 584139497753