Join our family run b&b and enjoy the surroundings of Bude in Cornwall, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 329 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for both full or part time staff to help us with our beautiful Bed and Breakfast, located in Cornwall. This lovely old house is surrounded by a sunny, terraced garden full of flowers and we take great pride in our varied and delicious breakfasts.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cornwall is the most beautiful part of the UK (we may be a little biased!!!) We have only recently acquired the guest house and we hope to put our own stamp on it. We would welcome anyone as part of our family. Although there will be work to be done (and lots of it especially during the winter as we plan to refurnish) we want people to become part of our family and our local community. Bude is a very close knit town where literally everyone knows everyone so you will meet so many new people you will make friends for life!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are based near the charming and lively seaside town of Bude in North Cornwall. It's a beautiful place to visit during every season, but in summer you can relax on our excellent beaches or explore the delightful villages and dramatic coastline of North Cornwall and North Devon, far from the stress of the city. We are looking for candidates with a good level of English to help with both housekeeping and reception work. We can provide on-site accommodation and we pay £10 per hour (regardless of age). We pay monthly into a UK bank account (we can help you set one up if you are new to England) and you must have the right to legally work in England.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have an annex that is attached to our house but has its own separate entrance. It has its own en suite bathroom but the kitchen facilities are shared. We can offer 3 meals per day and can cater for vegan/vegetarians. We would expect people to work 5 days per week for 6-8 hours per day

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located just minutes from the coast, there are plenty of coastal walks, lovely little fishing villages and beautiful sandy beaches to enjoy. We are ideally situated for day trips by car to almost anywhere in Devon and Cornwall. Bude is a lively attractive town full of character and interesting shops with Boscastle, Padstow and Port Isaac all within easy reach. Excellent surfing, surf lessons, horse riding, bike hire and bike trails are all available locally.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    8am - 5pm with 2 x 15 minute breaks and 1 x 30 minute lunch break (not paid). We are open 7 days per week so you will need to work at least 2 weekends per month.


N° de référence hôte : 578437442286