Rejoignez notre famille de musiciens, aidez les enfants en anglais et participez aux tâches ménagères, Wessling, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    86.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of musicians with three children and a dog. We make a lot of music, we like cooking and our three children need help in English. . . .

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can take part in our daily family life, make music with us and bring you in.
    We have no TV, spend as little time as possible on our mobile phones and computers, work as freelancers and have a variety of day- and nighttime activities.
    You can take our dog for a walk into the woods and at the lakes, cycle to school with our children, help us with cooking, cleaning and shopping, etc. ...
    You help our three children to learn English, and so by the way you can learn German.
    We live directly at the lake - that means bathing, making fire, forest excursions etc. .
    We are looking forward to open hearted people, who are close to nature and who support us daily for a few hours.
    You get a bed, warm meals, friendly people and a lot of flexibility. . . .
    We want someone who isn't online all the time and sits on a mobile phone - just people who know how to use the media.
    It is also important to us that you tackle yourself, without asking you to participate in our everyday life.
    We are looking forward to seeing you*️️️️️

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly we search help in english for our Kids (14,12,10) and help in daily family works....

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, German

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a house on the beautiful Wesslinger See.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can take the S-Bahn to Munich (approx. 30 minutes) and have a look at this beautiful city.
    The mountains can be reached in about one hour.
    You can hike, swim, ice skate in winter and see the beautiful Bavarian countryside - or go on excursions with us. . . .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 575768583939