Besoin d'aide pour rénover ma maison et jardiner, près de Clermont-Ferrand, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 48 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.07.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a french women who lives in Lyon and need some help with my summer house which is in Noirétable.(near Clermont-ferrand) I am very interested in exchanging cultures or recipes since I am very open to cultural differences and get used to welcome foreign students who learn french at foreign language school in Lyon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need some helps for the general maintenance and a bit of restoration of the house. I have some works to do for the floor and wall, and the toilet but nothing complicated and you can be taught well although you have no experiences in those. It sounds difficult but it is not so complicated ! :) Also, there is a small garden, so you can also help with the gardening.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The workawayers will have their own bedroom for each. And for a couple, I also have a room with a double bed. In the house, there is one bathroom with a toilet and another toilet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The volunteers can decide their days off (2 days off per week / work hours-5 hours per day) and I prefer the volunteers work from mornings but we can discuss about the time off or days off. I am very flexible person about the time off. :)

    When the volunteers have free time, they can visit the town called "Thiers"(20 mins with a car ), "Clermont-ferrand"(40 mins) or Vichy(1 hour). I would be happy to show you around the towns when the volunteers have their days or time offs.

    This house is not my house to live everyday, so it is more like my summer house since I currently live in Lyon. But I would like to make my summer house in the better condition, so I would like to welcome some people who are interested in learning french and exchange the cultures. :)

    It is perfect place to learn french since I was a teach in high school and I welcome foreign students who would like to learn french to my house in Lyon. I can speak a little of English but you would better contact me in french.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 571911123362