Help us developing a permaculture garden and with DIY in Carrouge, the French-speaking part of Switzerland

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We (Emmanuelle and Jean-Marc) are both therapists and have a 2-year-ord girl. We've been living for a couple of months in a big old house where there's a yoga and meditation room and a bed& breakfast. Besides our job as therapists, we're developing a permaculture garden, need to renovate some parts of the house to make it even more compatible with our needs and take care of our hosts ( groups, yoga and spiritual teachers...). We are on the way to Santiago de Compotella, which means we receive lots of pilgrins. We have a huge garden, an access to a river. We intend to make out of this place a spiritual and cosy place for people who want to contribute to a new world!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I (Emmanuelle) am Swiss and studied languages and ethnology. I also was interested in different cultures, studied in different countries and love sharing with other cultures. Jean-Marc is French and quite interested in international politics. Most our friends come from different cultures. We love sharing about the situation and conditions in different parts of the world. We'll let you discover our world and mindset! As we have a little child, you'll discover very concrete aspects of our Swiss life -and French, since our child speaks inly French!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As there are only 2 of us, working also part time as therapists, we need some help to work with us in the garden, in the house our little girl! We need above all someone who has some experience in gardening (perfect would be permaculture) and is not afraid of contributing to manual work. You might also cook with the family, babysit or clean from time to time. Various activities, which will make it even more interesting for you!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in the bed and breakfast. You'll eat with us in our private kitchen and might cook sometimes. Or, if you need some privacy from time to time, it's also possible since there's a big kitchen in the bed& breakfast that our guests can freely use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to public buses, which will bring you in about 20 minutes to the center of Lausanne. We live about 15 kilometers away from the town Lausanne but have all advantages of the countryside (forest, places to make sport, and so on).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 569421148833