Besoin d'un coup de main pour du bricolage et du nettoyage à Turin, Italie



Enregistré comme favori 376 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    87.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

  • Description


    I'm a 55 years old with a 15 yrs old daughter and we traveled the world extensively. We host from 2 to 6 workaways at the time. The house is a old tower dated 1000aD and is surrounded by nature and sea. I need your help to renovate, the position si very nice in Ligurian cost of Italy with in the walking distance to the pittoresque town of Noli. with a fantastic view of the Mediterranen sea.
    I'm working to renovate the building and to make the property a nice place to live in.
    The main tasks if you're visiting me will be building and gardening work, but i will appreciate also plumbery and blacksmith and also any type of artistic or handicraftsman contribution.
    We are between Savona and Nice (France),20 minutes from Savona and two hours from Nice (France). 1 hr from Genova. We offer transfer service at arrival and departure from Spotorno-Noli railway station, 5 minutes by car.
    The nearest village, Noli is 1 km away and the village of Spotorno is 2km away and they have grocery store, a supermarket, a lot of bar and pizzeria but also a lot of nice beaches-

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn italian language and also a real italian family life

  • Aide


    Torino (Nichelino): Winter Time
    Welcoming help in Torino in the month of November, cleaning a house and moving a piece of furniture, and create a piece of furniture. Try to put an order in a house closed since lockdown. Cleaning garden and courtyard. Prepare seeds for plants

    Noli (summer Time)
    I need to clean up the land, cutting grass, cutting tree branches, move stones and clean up a garden storage to prepare to restore one part of the house. I need also someone with some idea of blacksmith to prepare a gate.
    We need Also wood workers. Strong and fit are welcome for holding with stones

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Torino (Nichelino): Winter Time
    accommodation is in an apartment with a private kitchen and bathroom. We offer vegetarian food that you need to cook alone. We buy food (for your breakfast, lunch and dinner) once a week for the full week. we do not offer alcohol (this you need to provide yourself) in exchange for 5 hours a day of work, 5 days a week.

    Noli: Spring and Summer
    Simple room and italian food with a lot of barbecue. We eat meat and fish. Cooking and washing dishes at the end of lunch or dinner and helping clean the kitchen after every meal is not included in the hours of work. SImple room with private bathroom ACCOMODATE 2 workaways. We offer 3 meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner) but we do not offer alchool (this you need to provide yourself) in exchange for 5 hours a day of work, 5 days a week.
    We eat lunch together every day and there is also a well stocked kitchen and cooking facilities available. There are two friendly dogs and 4 cats
    Please Bring your personal working gloves and working shoes

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Torino (Nichelino)
    We live in the suburb area of Torino called Nichelino, We are just in front of a little station that takes you to Torino center in 11 minutes. We are close to the Alps (1 hr)

    from the house in a walking distance there is 2 towns, Spotorno and Noli (very historical) plus a bus stop and train station. You can decide if to sunbath at the sea or visit all the Ligurian Coast and also the French Riviera (Nice, Monaco ecc)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 566155221513