Help at home and with our daughters, in Verona, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 130 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    410

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a young and open-minded italian family living in Soave, a very beautiful place in Verona, near Venice and Garda Lake. We (Matteo and Ludovica) are both 34 yrs old and we have three girls of 14, 9 and 2 yrs very sweet and easy to care.

    We host workawayers untill 2014 and now we are searching for a female workawayer preferably over 25/30 yrs with some experience in cleaning/child caring.

    For long therm workawayers we can offer italian school and italian language certificate A1, A2, B1 (from october to february-from february to june). We can take care of everything (enrollment, payment etc.)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Italian language and culture, discover our cuisine and visit a lot of beautiful cities and places. We are really close to Vicenza, Padua, Venice, Milan. You can also obtain an european italian language certificate. The bus stop is really close to the house and in 5 minutes you can reach the train station and go wherever you want in Italy (Venice is 50 minutes)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like a general help with the household, cleaning the house, laundry, cooking and maybe some child caring (girls go to school anyway). Ideally 2 hours in the morning and 1 in the evening, weekend off.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in our brand new house in Soave, Verona.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your spare time you can visit Soave (By feet), Verona (by bus), Venice, Padua, Milan (by train) and lots of other cities. We are close to beautiful Garda Lake and mountains.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 per week







N° de référence hôte : 564587884861