Join our charity project and friendly house in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Country

Taïwan

Enregistré comme favori 197 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1436

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to our fun friendly house in Kaohsiung.
    this is a small house in downtown and we host people from around the world , percentage goes to charity , we buy milk for orphans, help us in our mission and make the world a better place to live. This is not an organisation, its rather hobby we do for fun. we hang out stay online and talk, we don't work here in Taiwan, we all work online doing translation, freelancing and all kinds of nomads activities, we also have a bitcoin community. we want some people who stay longer and help here in household , we would prefer someone staying longer rather than a few days , we can also help you with finding a temporary job opportunities online depending on skill or language ability so you can live a comfortable life here, help to get you transport either bicycle or scooter

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    helpers can learn about hospitality culture , plus how to survive abroad, self sustainable living, how to travel around the world for 10 years, maybe you can learn from me

  • Aide

    Aide

    daily task
    - wake up / task 1 is to wake up by 10am, if you can do it, you are good for the job already/
    - do laundry /dry it and put it back on beds, clean the floors, organize stuff, clean surfaces, take out garbage in the mean time.
    - after go to the beach for a swim or other activities you like. there is a lot to do, Kaohsiung is a beautiful place and has a lot to offer
    - must enjoy your time here
    -apart from the general task you can do some art projects, like painting pictures or something nice, we can talk about it
    - i also run a small charity , we can raise some money and buy milk for orphans , i can give you a few suggestions how i do it
    / you can hang out with tourists and give information from fliers and maps i have here

    extra work
    / painting walls, maintenance of house , building walls or furniture if needed

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single bed capsule in dorm or hammock

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    beach, mountains, temples, hot springs, islands, clubs, bars, big cities, small towns, traditional culture, chinese language learning.....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours per day 5 days a week

the crazy monkey




N° de référence hôte : 561888174936