Teach our daughters English and live in the city, Madrid, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 26 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mars 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello!! We are Arturo and Ana and our two daughters Alicia and África. Alicia is 5 years old and África is 3. Both of them are very sweet.
    We are looking for someone who help us with the kids care speaking english with them all the time to learn the lenguage. We would be looking to find someone loving and caring, good at interacting with children.
    We follow healthy living cooking healthy meals and we love sports.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about our Spanish culture and practice our language. You can enjoy Madrid and surroundings. We can recomend you what to do and see in Madrid to make the most of your experience.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are working shifts, then sometimes one of us is along with the two children, and is in these moments when we need help, and to take them to school some days also. They are going to school in the mornings. But the most important is speaking in english with our two daughters. Then we are looking for somebody to stay with us and to do activities with my kids, play with them, paint, draw, sing...teach them English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are interesting in you teach our daugthers a lot of English and we can speak with you in Spanish if you want to learn it.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in Paracuellos de Jarama, which is a safe, beautiful, friendly green leafy village near to Madrid airport.
    Our house is 2 minutes walking from the bus stop which takes you into Barajas subway in 20 minutes. Our house has lots of space and you will have your own room.
    We live in a big house with 4 bedrooms and 1 playroom and a garden with swimming pool. Our workawayer will have its own room with double bed and its own bathroom with shower bath and bathtube.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 559941136112

Photos

Feedback