Come and help us with wood projects and maintenance in Pomiechowek, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.09.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are multicultural vegan-vegetarian familly of five. We would like to invite you to our wooden grandparents' house on a river side. The house is in a region where 3 rivers meet. There are many hidden cute little sand beaches around. Napoleon's troops passed this way going to Moscow in 1812. While digging some old items still can be find :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The house is on a river side among the pine trees, 50 km from the center of Warsaw. You can walk through endless meadows and explore the area by canoe. Every day you can stop on a different small sandy beach that will be just for you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our wooden grandparents' house needs renovation. We are looking for wood masters. Some wooden elements inside need replacing and cleaning.
    If you like to help us with some general maintenance you are very welcome too :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Bulgarian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are 3 separated bedrooms in the house. There is a living space with an open kitchen in which you can use an electric cooker, cold and warm water. The bathroom needs to be fixed (the toilet works but the shower leaks). The conditions are yet a bit spartan.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Daily we live and work in Warsaw. We will move for the renovation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    An own internet connection would be needed.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a possible of an electricity and a water connection.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    The fence is not completely tight. It has to be prepared. But we invite you cordially with your animals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 559868722622