Come and join me at my countryside and help around the house.

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 57 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.12.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Two months ago I moved to the countryside where I live with my dog Kaktus. It is old house and need few improvements. Sometimes I would need to leave my dog at home so you need to like dogs. It is a big one but friendly, maybe a bit spoiled, my fault! Help needed sometimes also to bring coil and wood to keep house warm during winter months. Once spring will come over I would need more help to put the garden up and tidy up the land.
    Nothing hard, not more than couple of hours a day.
    There is nothing much around, just fields and woods, closest town Syców is 5km away.
    Place to have a rest really than work.
    I moved there to escape the city noises, to relax. To learn how to work with wood. To have space for long walks with my dog.
    I am 32 years old, easy going, respectful. I don't like to argue with people.

    EDIT: At the moment I am taking care of my dad, who was diagnosed with brain cancer and need full time care. Since I am not giving up on hope yet, trying with natural medicine life needs to keep going.
    If you are not afraid of living in the same house with bedbounded person come and join us, in this house help is always needed.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Aide

    Aide

    Nothing hard. Help around the house. Sometimes take care of my dog. Winter is quiet, during spring/summer there is more work in the garden and to tidy up the land and no one lived there for last 15 years.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in a house. Kitchen/bathroom for common use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Closest town Syców is 5km away, where from/to I can give you a lift, or you can cycle. Woods and fields around. Wrocław, beautiful town which is European Capital of Culture is an hour away by bus or if I will be going there I can also give you a lift.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 557296375811