Join our family and explore the southwest in Dax, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 90 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey Workawayers, we need you in our family the help with the kids and garden, because Geraldine started working again after her maternity leave and Lasse is alone with the three children then. We're looking for workawayers from mid may to august. Are you motivated, smiley, keen to help me with my children and spend the rest of the year with us? :) I'd love to hear from you!

    We're an international family(french-german) with three children. The big brother Eliott was born in march 2019, the twins Moana and Elena were born in March 2021.
    We need you to help us with the children, in the garden with the vegetables and chicken and cleaning the house. Don't be shy with the children, they're simple and lovely. All we ask is to stay for at least a month, open how long you want to stay, because the children shouldn't be surprised by new workawayers every week or so.
    You will be a family member, feel home, feel a part of the family. You'll live with us and help us whenever we need it. You are welcome to spend the dishes with us but you aren't forced to.

    The children won't go to school so we're able to do whatever we want to whenever we want to. They learn french and german and we would love to include english with workaway but we're open to learn any language you will bring to us. Even more we're free to share our rythm, our culture and our life and learn everything about your rythm, your culture and your life. You will be a part of our family. We prefer non smokers to take care of our children.
    I already was a workawayer in spain and france so I know what it's about.


    We are looking foreward to meeting you.
    Lasse, Geraldine, Eliott, Moana and Elena

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live a free and simple life based on nature and living the moment with unschooled kids. Growing food, surfing, hiking and speaking 3 languages fluent. We offer a happy time and hope to learn a lot from workawayers, too. The exchange will give a lot for both sides.

    We are a surfing family so free surflessons(45min drive), hiking in the mountains(Pyrenees 1h drive), trips to spain(1h drive) and threw the country. Mushrooms in the local forests and everything you always wanted to do in the south-west of france.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Caring for three small children and keeping the house clean at a minimum is the main part. Growing food and caring for the chicken is a little add if possible. It will be simple, stay here as one of us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Danish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We'd love to share the spoken english with the children. We share all you want to learn in french and german. Every language is welcome.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own space: Bedroom, your own entrance to enter and leave the house, toilet, shower, wifi, microwave, fridge. In the best case you come with your own car but it's not necessairy.

    Homemade food everyday. Only biological, regional, seasonal, possible vegetarian or vegan, we eat everything as long as we know where it's from. No mass production etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have enough space to get you some for your vans or mobile homes.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 555489822468