Looking for summer childcare help and explore the mountains in South Tyrol, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 19 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Family of 4
    Nora ('89) Philipp('86) Clara('17) and Moritz ('19).
    Philipp and me traveled around the world in 2016 and used workaway a lot to get in touch with locals and experience the locals life.
    Now having a family and a big enough flat, we thought we could give this back to the community. We can always need help around the house, in the garden and with the kids and with cooking.
    We love to spend time outdoor in summer and winter and we leave in a region of Italy where all year around there are possibilities to explore nature and the mountains.

    We are both backcountry skiiers, love to climb (although have no time for it right now cause of our small kids), like biking and hiking.

    The mountains are our happy place - if they are yours too and you also like kids then welcome in our family. We would love to get to know you and be part of your travel experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    South tyrol combines the best of austrian and italian tradition and has a tradation on its own.
    We can take you on weekend trips with us and give you a lot of inputs to how and where to explore the mountains of the area.
    We speake German, Italian and English.
    We both understand basic spanish and Philipp also speaks french.
    We have both mountainbikes and roadbikes you can borrow - southtyrol offers huge biking possibilities.
    We own climbing and hiking gear you can use.
    We are close to lake Caldaro (15min by bike, nice for swimming) and a 20min trainride away from Bolzano.
    My parents have a pool. We have a big Garden with Slackline, a trampoline and hammocks.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for summer 2022

    We just figure that an additional adult in the house makes family life a bit easier.

    In summer in Italy kindergarden closes for 3 months and we are currently looking for someone (prefereble italian speaking) to look after our two kids, while I work (25 hours a week on 4 days of the week).

    For the rest we are flexible and open to adapt to what you like or your good at
    - you can help with cooking, cleaning, gardening or a bit of everything.

    If you play the piano or the guitar you can maybe give us some lessons. We have both instruments in the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We would love to find a italian speaking person so that our kids learn to speak und understand more italian as at home we speak only german.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room with shared bathroom in our family flat. No separate entrance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have high speed stable internet (40mbps) and enouth space to work.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have extra garage space. Max hight 2mt so no caravans, but vw buses yes!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours a week on 4 days


N° de référence hôte : 547576234613