Share your ideas, creativity and experience with us in Valencia, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a big family, made up of 7 adults 2 children and two beautiful dogs, who live in the city of Valencia. We are building a sustainable house made with maritime containers and located 25km from the city, next to the natural reserve of the town of Alginet, in Urb. Los Lagos. We invite you to participate in its construction by contributing your own ideas in interior decoration, architecture and gardening, having the freedom to express your creativity.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would like to receive people who live in the city of Amsterdam not only to collaborate in the project but also as a cultural exchange, since one of our relatives is going to study next year in this city, with which he would have the possibility of establishing friendship with people there.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are open to any and idea or work with which you can contribute and wish to carry out at an architectural level, the use of sustainable materials, gardening ... there are many things to do and with which to feel fulfilled.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At this time we have very advanced the ground floor of the house, with two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The port city of Valencia is located on the southeast coast of Spain, where the Turia River meets the Mediterranean Sea. It is very touristy and famous for the City of Arts and Sciences, with futuristic structures, such as the planetarium, the oceanarium and an interactive museum. Valencia also has several beaches, including some within the nearby Albufera Park, a wetland reserve with a lake, trails and very good gastronomy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 547539956668